About Us

District Profile

Grant Road Public Utility District (the “District”) was created by Acts of the 62nd Legislature of the State of Texas, Regular Session on May 27, 1971, and operates in accordance with Texas Water Code Chapters 49 and 54. The District is a political subdivision of the State of Texas, governed by an elected five member Board of Directors. The Board of Directors held its first meeting on December 10, 1973, and the first bonds were approved for sale October 28, 1983. The District is subject to the continuing supervision of the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality.

District Map

(Click Here For PDF Version)

Neighborhoods Within The District

Alden Woods

Northwest Park



Kluge Lake

Kluge Lake

Parc Lake

Parc Lake

Quail Forest

Quail Forest

Quail Park

Quail Park

The Preserve

The Preserve



White Oak Lake Estates

White Oak Lake Estates

Board Members

The District is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of five (5) Board members elected by the registered voters of the District, who manage and supervise all affairs of the District. Board members must either own property within the District or be a registered voter within the District. Each Board member is elected to serve a staggered, four (4) year term. The District’s current Board members are as follows:

  • Robert M. Krzeszkiewicz, President, Term Expires: May 2028
  • Jeffrey Carlyle, Vice President, Term Expires: May 2026
  • Robert Schima, Secretary, Term Expires: May 2028
  • Anthony Zaccari, Assistant Secretary, Term Expires: May 2026
  • Stacey Milton, Director, Term Expires: May 2026

District Contact Information

  • Name of Political Subdivision: Grant Road Public Utility District
  • Mailing Address: 6363 Woodway, Suite 800, Houston, Texas 77057
  • Phone: (713) 739-1060
  • Email Address: PMcDonald@bwplegal.com



Bacon, Wallace & Philbin L.L.P.
6363 Woodway, Suite 800
Houston, Texas 77057

Attorney: John R. Wallace
Paralegal: Penny McDonald
Phone: (713) 739-1060


Protocol Bookkeeping, Inc
1506 Whispering Pines
Houston, TX 77055

Contact: Steve Haskins
Phone: (281) 543-2654


Roth & Eyring, PLLC
12702 Century Drive, Suite C-2
Stafford, TX 77477

Contact: Mark Eyring
Phone: (281) 277-9595

Financial Advisor

Rathmann & Associates, LP
8584 Katy Freeway, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77024

Contact: Craig Rathmann
Phone: (713) 751-1890


Westwood Professional Services
State Highway 249, Suite 350
Houston, TX 7707

Contact: Jim Roberts
Phone: (281) 883-0103

Tax Assessor/Collector

Equi-Tax, Inc.
P.O. Box 73109
Houston, TX 77273
Contact: Lucian Landreville
Phone: (281) 444-3946


Marlon Ivy & Associates
P.O. Box 9
Spring, TX 77383
Contact: Mark Ivy
Phone: (281) 651-1618

Delinquent Tax Attorney

Perdue Brandon Fielder Collins & Mott, LLP
1235 North Loop West, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77008

Contact: Donald Roseman
Phone: (713) 862-1860

Web Design/Communications

Infinity Services LLC
23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd, H120-330
Katy, TX 77494
Contact: Allen DeJonge
Phone: (573) 268-9577